Skyrim character progress and Steam Family Sharing
morde last edited by
I've allowed someone to try Skyrim through Family Sharing but I have one concern, when my friend plays Skyrim for the first time, will them creating a character wipe all my progress? Thanks for any answers.
No, it will not wipe your progress: they will have their own local safe files (provided they are playing on their own systems).