Is selecting Data0 really a point of no return?



  • After getting every ending in Needy Streamer Overload, a new save file labeled Data0 appeared on the main menu. Clicking it makes a message appear.

    You will not be able to return. Continue?

    | Cancel | OK |

    Is this really a point of no return? Will still I be able to reload an old save if I click OK?



  • When you see that Data 0 savefile it means that you've unlocked every ending in the game, so there shouldn't be much to lose at that point.

    Data0 playthrough:

    will automatically run a scenario based on choices that Ame makes herself without your input.

    The main purpose of this playthrough is:

    to open the file labeled 'secret.txt' hidden behind the windows

    Source, https://gamefaqs.gamespot.com/pc/305571-needy-streamer-overload/cheats .




Suggested Topics

  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2