How can I turn off the "You have unspent Sync Points!" Message?



  • So the game is new but one thing that really annoys me is the message that pops up on the right of the screen telling me that I have unspent Sync Points!

    It's really annoying and I'm just trying to save them to level up certain skills.

    This wouldn't be an issue if it didn't hover over a lot of interesting information and sometimes mission information!

    I've scoured the menus and haven't found an option to do so.

    Does anyone know how to turn these messages off?



  • Go to HUD Settings

    Turn off Tips

    And those messages will disappear.




Suggested Topics

  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2