How to turn off the "How to use this screen" dialog



  • When ever I enter dialogs for skill advancement or inventory, I get the "How to use this screen" notification which I've had to approve always. It's not like I get it only the first time, but every time I enter this screen.

    How can I turn this off?



  • From Mass Effect's main menu, select Options, then Settings, then Tutorials and finally deselect Enable Tutorials (I don't think you can deselect these one-by-one, but if you're at the stage where that's annoying you, then you should have seen them all by now anyway, and if not then they're available in the Codex).



Suggested Topics

  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2