What happens when I teach a set item recipe to the blacksmith?



  • In Diablo 3, I found a legendary set recipe called "Aughild's Treasured".

    Screenshot that highlights the blacksmith plan for Aughild's Treasured

    I haven't decided what to do with this item, because I'm not sure what will happen when I teach it to the blacksmith. Will all four items in the set become available for crafting? Will I be able to craft the set items indefinitely or is it a one-time use recipe? Basically, how does crafting work for legendary set recipes?



  • The recipe will teach your Blacksmith how to craft all four pieces of the "Aughild's Treasured" set:

    There is no limit to the number of times you can craft each piece, other than your supply of materials.


Log in to reply
 


Suggested Topics

  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2