Who do you use/recommend for ad hoc QA testing?

• I'm a software developer on a VERY small team (read as... me). I'm working on a large project, and in a few months think it would be beneficial to have some sort of formal QA process. I can have some internal user's access the website and use it, but end-user testing won't stress it the way QA testing does. Can anyone recommend any processes or organizations that can help me perform some Ad Hoc QA against this when the time is right? I apologize in advance if this is the incorrect forum to post this to, I'm not looking to make this a sales board, just wanted some insight from other QA people on how to go about this, thanks!